Defcon Levels List & Current Alert Warning Status

Share Button


Defcon levels current alert status today 5

Defcon Levels Current Alert Status Today: Five (5) – Warning Condition BLUE

Defcon Alert Warning Status Updated:
Thursday, July 10th 2014 6:30am PST

Wondering “what are the alert levels, and what each alert level means? The following is a list of the five status alerts. Click on them to see a description of each warning level and what each status means.

one  - 1

What is defcon two - 2

Three - 3

Four - 4

Five - 5

Comments are closed.